added several parameters into EPGList for better fullhd skineable. Added parameters...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 09:24:03 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:18:57 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commita2b37e6293032b3d08863721eb3b29216d488b7a
tree0d4846ea360a16441bf256ba11f4e4df1a0299c5
parent3e746e9e77ba42d2cb4c06d3d4614620aa19b10c
added several parameters into EPGList for better fullhd skineable. Added parameters: setIconDistance - distance between timer icon and text setIconShift - y-coordinate setTimeWidth - maximal lenght time field setColWidths - widths for 1st and 2nd column setColGap - space between columns counted as prev. col - space

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/EpgList.py