RecordTimer: small optimization
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 18:15:10 +0000 (21:15 +0300)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 18:21:29 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
commita353a3b310af229ca79bf1971b6cf5b281579051
tree08e9a1fce7d6529a404c1c26086ac689a1420464
parent6d0a1d628de8b8c22fbaba8a4a93b58880667341
RecordTimer: small optimization

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
RecordTimer.py