mediaplayer: show __evUpdatedInfo debug when data exists
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 14:36:58 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 15:10:26 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commita3e93af0e0b46e3cd608b3983562a55775b62dee
tree1b7e17ee2a3b6a79e6af391a2d178d7fa6258d5d
parentd93dc9a4ae6200fe2847778301bdd8ead468e3c1
mediaplayer: show __evUpdatedInfo debug when data exists

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/MediaPlayer/plugin.py