Videomode: Add class name in print messages to aid when debugging
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 20:04:29 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:00:37 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commita4b49102cbe2e86c3795720c7d29fa6a4c45a5ef
tree28df90df7eaa9dec7369453c43f254ca03562e17
parentb49140efe84bcb0cc2011fb600c81af8f7b363bb
Videomode: Add class name in print messages to aid when debugging

(cherry picked from commit f43fd862f82cd9302e91d272c7386340eaed6be4)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/Videomode/VideoHardware.py
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/Videomode/VideoWizard.py