ServiceList - adapt progressPercentWidth for FullHD skins by divide progressBarWidth...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 09:17:51 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 17:11:08 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
commita510df918426a760f6cad127d4e7db5f02344ffa
tree27f682e704b309ab1e53a4a24a1116de882f533c
parentbf2acf80893290941ba2af57d65ed2c0a18e05ab
ServiceList - adapt progressPercentWidth for FullHD skins by divide progressBarWidth skin parameter to standallone parameters progressBarWidth and progressPercentWidth

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/ServiceList.py