EPG event: add check timer sanity conflict when edit timer
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 21:05:31 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 17:07:53 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commita6bab43475c139928d9f246b649383a30fb7184a
tree6449c5ef189f30dfc11687e941f1cb5a4404a9bc
parentaf4dcd453bd519e2b2650222af4b654bec1a8ed5
EPG event: add check timer sanity conflict when edit timer

(cherry picked from commit 0d386ddcbb5d31f9214f474a39b8a7976fe96ca4)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/GraphMultiEPG/GraphMultiEpg.py
lib/python/Screens/EpgSelection.py
lib/python/Screens/EventView.py