Remove Dreambox only SystemPlugins NFIFlash and FrontprocessorUpgrade
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 15:14:04 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 09:19:24 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commita6cb9fcb40d84b6a32c4feba32bb81e7c2e99848
tree24b13aa9bc2d3f590cc4eb7dd80271adaf28b8d5
parent18dd084794ccbef9ef6ec0c698cc83146652aee8
Remove Dreambox only SystemPlugins NFIFlash and FrontprocessorUpgrade

SystemPlugins FrontprocessorUpgrade and NFIFlash are obsolete and dreambox only plugins.

If someone ever need them they can be served from 3rd plugins.

(cherry picked from commit b0ff392095e2ca311965aef881a6ff00533d57d3)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
16 files changed:
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/FrontprocessorUpgrade/Makefile.am [deleted file]
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/FrontprocessorUpgrade/__init__.py [deleted file]
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/FrontprocessorUpgrade/meta/Makefile.am [deleted file]
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/FrontprocessorUpgrade/meta/plugin_frontprocessorupgrade.xml [deleted file]
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/FrontprocessorUpgrade/plugin.py [deleted file]
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/Makefile.am
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/NFIFlash/Makefile.am [deleted file]
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/NFIFlash/__init__.py [deleted file]
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/NFIFlash/downloader.py [deleted file]
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/NFIFlash/flash.png [deleted file]
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/NFIFlash/flasher.py [deleted file]
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/NFIFlash/meta/Makefile.am [deleted file]
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/NFIFlash/meta/nfiflash_de.jpg [deleted file]
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/NFIFlash/meta/nfiflash_en.jpg [deleted file]
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/NFIFlash/meta/plugin_nfiflash.xml [deleted file]
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/NFIFlash/plugin.py [deleted file]