Fix out-of-tree enigma2 build
authorbetacentauri <betacentauri@arcor.de>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:54:21 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 08:35:42 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commitab15e9446e0a98a56da44fadce9924352b206f1d
treebdf654b580a3a50988c18cb9c2d017c19f55bf10
parentc54b3ca22678dca6e5d11565645b1cffeb9d2d97
Fix out-of-tree enigma2 build

Latest openembedded versions only copy dependend m4 files to
build directory. Out-of-tree builds have no dependencies so that
build fails because of missing m4 files.
To fix that we now use in enigma2.bb file old mechanism to copy
m4 files to build directory.

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
enigma2.bb