Satfinder: fix set value "nothing" if not sat list for tuner
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 21:16:00 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 17:31:23 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commitab8207747eb1b4ca227923de2f17ec8c4b9e1fc4
tree544de20ade2bc4c97714637d50cfbe2e72a094cf
parent53302861def7cbf12e94e3fb67e40539d0f897f6
Satfinder: fix set value "nothing" if not sat list for tuner

(cherry picked from commit 38a9fe1ec350dd93bb0b5bfcc8ff2035ec59ab88)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/Satfinder/plugin.py