NimManager: Add class name in print messages to aid when debugging
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:48:21 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:38:12 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commitacb168ccb1d29f8ca48aebaaefa5528117dc5db0
tree4334eda88152614e07602372ff44117fe70c2b97
parent3f984f2a27249fa5b277ede26c16e2f222d3cbc8
NimManager: Add class name in print messages to aid when debugging

(cherry picked from commit 799eb48477e00a46d57aebf83ef236b75282809e)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Components/NimManager.py