PliExtraInfo: frontend data unknown return empty string
authorlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 05:32:25 +0000 (07:32 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 05:33:36 +0000 (07:33 +0200)
commitacf1245d423a084bee4e9cedab6834270d5daa66
tree8baae36bd9701747e985ec4c83fb0b3307b75252
parent914b3368abb36ba294ca960055885f453231eaca
PliExtraInfo: frontend data unknown return empty string
lib/python/Components/Converter/PliExtraInfo.py