timezone.xml: test version that includes zone adjustments
authorblzr <blzr@o2.pl>
Sat, 2 May 2015 11:19:29 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 2 May 2015 11:20:55 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commitaf3569a2d9bd2e4047a7df46aa79fcbffdbd70e0
treee897ae6db18f4d3c63579aaa0b3f7f9d3d6cef75
parentd6e69a19ad0ace720d96f19174d07dac17aa2be6
timezone.xml: test version that includes zone adjustments
requested in this thread (Algiers, Samara, Yerevan) + some
more outdated entries spotted.

Any feedback welcome (esp. from users from changed timezones.

Known issues: Kaliningrad, Ulaan Bataar ;), and Egypt (after May 1st)
- have to wait for OE update...

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
data/timezone.xml