TimerSanityConflict: small correction
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 19:51:46 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 17:07:30 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commitaf4dcd453bd519e2b2650222af4b654bec1a8ed5
treedc60f69e5e34669ecad4a378b9504cb0a59abdaa
parentd4dfc8bef4d5c09647e1ba871746a30c43bcd60f
TimerSanityConflict: small correction

-if set "Ignore conflict" first show warning message

(cherry picked from commit c04d6a8880ca931ba987a2aea7434986863d0130)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Screens/TimerEdit.py