eHttpStream: set http headers also to redirects
authormx3L <mx3ldev@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 14:37:30 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committermx3L <mx3ldev@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 14:41:20 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commitb25dded3facbe2888fcf13747d1654b506898394
treebe1ef509c2099bd567d9fd82f526bc528180f1d5
parent45bc1e1749aede79271623fa3aafb8bc95012233
eHttpStream: set http headers also to redirects
lib/base/httpstream.cpp