CFile: Add write function that accepts string data
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 20:49:09 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:51:59 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commitb3357dad4a32a391e45ef0e89596b6d0fd191e56
treee7b83c016db8c3424676cf7adb84a32f96e89ff1
parentf82d0e8a49d66e2f31bdcc8a71351fc553f51d0e
CFile: Add write function that accepts string data

(cherry picked from commit 46ca30e5a07b28022302a38b84a738e757beaa1f)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/base/cfile.cpp
lib/base/cfile.h