Introduce getGStreamerVersionString function and use it in About screen
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 17:51:45 +0000 (20:51 +0300)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 11:52:02 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commitb41d90dfbb25dc567b84df81c7577282ed4032e5
tree3da8099b472a57dea1a311928bb5ac803d692ec4
parentc871d72b1d0942a65aa6e99763f2770e5df44d94
Introduce getGStreamerVersionString function and use it in About screen

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/About.py
lib/python/Screens/About.py
lib/python/enigma_python.i
main/enigma.cpp