Add windowTitle when open ChoiceBox
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 13:36:01 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 17:54:36 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commitb49140efe84bcb0cc2011fb600c81af8f7b363bb
tree2e277ea893abc2cc053e91a246a1f3338cc2ccf6
parent692593ae979acfc41767d55243648dbbe36be2ba
Add windowTitle when open ChoiceBox

-for more informative menu and understandability
users
-if skin title ="" set windowTitle ''

(cherry picked from commit 9cf47ab54e56e0c3e2c392617a33a2a152233bb6)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/GraphMultiEPG/GraphMultiEpg.py
lib/python/Screens/ChoiceBox.py
lib/python/Screens/EpgSelection.py
lib/python/Screens/EventView.py
lib/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py