VideoMode: add 2160p mode if hardware supports it
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 20:24:18 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:00:51 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commitb709634b8884b50b4613f801ea7cfb00822e9c2c
tree6479beb55f25320be17c84ee07df5aa69bb51400
parenta4b49102cbe2e86c3795720c7d29fa6a4c45a5ef
VideoMode: add 2160p mode if hardware supports it

Add 2160p video mode to VideoHardware and to VideoWizard.
Use intersection to widescreen modes and supported modes, to get only supported widescreen modes.

(cherry picked from commit 30fc4983704fde72997d56935b329792669f6d4a)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/Videomode/VideoHardware.py
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/Videomode/VideoWizard.py