servicemp3: stop HTTP timeout timer on Stop
authormx3L <mx3ldev@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 21:32:30 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 13:04:25 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commitbe56826538ba1afc489c3d5953542c46a58a2d9a
tree0916dfaf2d079fa180ff64f28a9bd3541767b7eb
parentc1d0b9ec54f92c9025c54beaa2763c985eabd15e
servicemp3: stop HTTP timeout timer on Stop
lib/service/servicemp3.cpp