HTTPProgressDownloader: Make User-Agent header HbbTV compliant
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 18:48:55 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 09:19:53 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commitbf4c1fcf730c907d9dd7acc90e09c90f6c17d9b6
treec8054c48144742310a77f07ebbb70b6271aad41e
parenta6cb9fcb40d84b6a32c4feba32bb81e7c2e99848
HTTPProgressDownloader: Make User-Agent header HbbTV compliant

We miss that in 70b32b98eb40b636cbc59330646f5d6b1dee85aa

(cherry picked from commit 49ce897a11c978ec68962f716b06ae15e3d366a1)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Tools/Downloader.py