ServiceName: fix orbital position on non standart satellites.xml
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 16:52:44 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 18:17:35 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
commitbf75fd3ff966047edad892a79d8fc3b76eab734c
tree8d791777f8896f7dbaeb2cceb88245850325d477
parentd2921655556203d263ea5918011189c849e18c54
ServiceName: fix orbital position on non standart satellites.xml

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/Converter/ServiceName.py