servicemp3: start HTTP timeout timer only once
authormx3L <mx3ldev@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 18:34:34 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 13:04:23 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commitc1d0b9ec54f92c9025c54beaa2763c985eabd15e
treeac91e3565219b79a1868ec8ae93c63071c103c77
parentc1488f96bc367a97fb3a613f24c12f6a8b1081f3
servicemp3: start HTTP timeout timer only once

HTTP timeout timer (m_streamingsrc_timeout) is always started when
souphttpsrc element requests creation of streaming thread by
GST_STREAM_STATUS_TYPE_CREATE type of GST_MESSAGE_STREAM_STATUS message.
This timer is only stopped and not triggered when we reach PLAYING state
in HTTP_TIMEOUT limit.

Problem is, that this message can be emitted multiple times (HLS streams)
If this happens when the timer is already stopped (we are in PLAYING state),
then the timer is started again and is triggered, which creates EOF event.

To fix this we start the timer only once, when the message is recieved
first time (in READY state)
lib/service/servicemp3.cpp