Fix various problems with et7000/et7500/et8500 remote
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 18:04:05 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:45:52 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commitc328db9618f96fda83ff17babea8f399d90bf8ef
treea426272091409db954390d21fbd09d238ae38896
parentb78a10b39ba15b6437f4d3c8f8d1d2d9f2e83293
Fix various problems with et7000/et7500/et8500 remote
control configuration.

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Screens/InputDeviceSetup.py