NimSelection: use slot_name from NIM class to get slot name
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 17:28:32 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:36:22 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commitc45160e972cb651525ee4754cb1c9ba665dabe32
treed1ad27248c2e4352060654de8ce4c8afad4a71a2
parent70745dfeb997998e02a6359cf5532115562a97d8
NimSelection: use slot_name from NIM class to get slot name

IndexError: list index out of range will occur if there are more that 4 tuners.

Instead use slot_name from NIM class that already provides the same information.
and works without issues for 26 slot positions (A to Z).

(cherry picked from commit 4303fcd4144d0aad588c585e6ab54f824e2a50a6)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Screens/Satconfig.py