servicedvb: simplify audio cache selection in selectAudioStream
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 15:32:47 +0000 (18:32 +0300)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 11:51:16 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commitc871d72b1d0942a65aa6e99763f2770e5df44d94
treed866b792c942b6789fc611fba74c48043a1e0b34
parentbf09de06eaccc7866da2bbb449a5021684cf004f
servicedvb: simplify audio cache selection in selectAudioStream

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/service/servicedvb.cpp