SoftwareUpdate: use BOXTYPE for beta status check
authorpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 18:40:39 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 18:43:48 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
commitc96b18b0438f2dd167c06ff9d03bed6b45d91f94
treeaf97f8a17f28c3805223b97f5fb77456282c4c0b
parent403e72921edfad3dcd41fece5a518ceeecc13065
SoftwareUpdate: use BOXTYPE for beta status check

BOXTYPE is set by bitbake --with-boxtype=MACHINE,
so it determines the image build MACHINE type.
lib/python/Screens/SoftwareUpdate.py
lib/python/enigma_python.i
main/enigma.cpp