lamedb processing: cosmetics
authorMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 23:15:12 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 23:31:25 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
commitc980c4d01a5fb6eba1eabed8f3979720f540f5e7
tree5b3afe999564f8f96e945aefb1b8306edc5ef7e2
parent69fa5a3972be67eb7c57f39df37bccfdf208378a
lamedb processing: cosmetics

Separate functions to parse specific lamedb data.
No need to initialize version variable.
Also show number of channels/transponders parsed.
lib/dvb/db.cpp
lib/dvb/db.h