Update Latvian translation, include commits:
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 15:53:53 +0000 (18:53 +0300)
committerMirakels <mirakels@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 09:05:38 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commitc9d1efd3d93cc322daaddd72a46e32a94d084bca
treee74f8b3e0bf6f16fc7ee4e19525002fecd8c1524
parentfbd892e17d41b63b2adcb2df80c7c01473823430
Update Latvian translation, include commits:

cdf36cb7546b4ea05706842cdba042109318fc14

379387f14e12c86e7368e495fb39a188a9a78f55

998612297b844e8cbad410ed217c62f1b6518c2e

Signed-off-by: Mirakels <mirakels@users.sourceforge.net>
po/lv.po