add OSD3DSetup plugin
authorpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 25 Dec 2010 15:24:48 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 25 Dec 2010 15:28:17 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commitcbb9ac6eeaffcd7659ed86ca5467c8ee6ebd002d
treef8b145c76e578a65e446a7ff0328965c7ddc73df
parentf4f13d28bff6fc3ca98a27aa15403ad859d389f7
add OSD3DSetup plugin

to configure 3d properties of the OSD layer
configure.ac
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/Makefile.am
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/OSD3DSetup/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/OSD3DSetup/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/OSD3DSetup/plugin.py [new file with mode: 0644]