FrontendInfo: When we have more than x tuners indicate it condesed.
authorlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 18:20:45 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 18:24:51 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commitcc9001635507b69ded8b229af356aa45c26d82c0
tree84ff1cbcf105c8343582c7584151e1eed2d06bcc
parentab15d27d0a81771887ecfc616b54d091521f6aab
FrontendInfo: When we have more than x tuners indicate it condesed.

With option STRING in frontendInfo the frontend status is showed in a
string with color changes. Usually the unused tuners are displayed in
grey. But know when we have default more then 5 tuners the non used tuners
will not be tuned. You can change the default 5 by adding an integer as
option (e.g. STRING,10 shows max 10 tuner positions instead of 5)

This patch is more intended for the VU+Solo with FBC tuners capability.
note that previously we had with the default skin max 5 positions...
lib/python/Components/Converter/FrontendInfo.py