VideoEnhancement/VideoEnhancement.py: Refactor evil imports
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 06:15:01 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
committerMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 08:49:06 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
commitce96f70b707116f79d6e19d594d710bcf1a1c0bd
treecd78e0b561269d2c38bb2dcaf9a1a657f7e59da8
parent716a33f6238a30ff7f2e92b26db0162915706c5a
VideoEnhancement/VideoEnhancement.py: Refactor evil imports

Get rid of "from os import path as os_path" and similar badness.

Signed-off-by: Mike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/VideoEnhancement/VideoEnhancement.py