filepush: convert default buffersize into a #define
authorMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 11:06:52 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 11:08:56 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commitd107417c6bc8df82858822c82a328a5d03f5c355
treec24408e858c32a3469297d31e11d2d02911df980
parent4392ac054647e8bf95cfe2ebb25cb570bd01d28a
filepush: convert default buffersize into a #define
lib/base/filepush.h