SleepTimerEdit: indicate if sleeptimer is active or not
authorlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 16:54:45 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 16:56:27 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
commitd1730e0e4220c4e64acf9ff98a68b725e8de0dfc
treed96de70704be9159b3b0f4c0ff4658a556d78a1d
parentdc4498c8361646bff74b542a88e046f7b79fbc2d
SleepTimerEdit: indicate if sleeptimer is active or not

And give an indication about the remaining time
In addition fix a bug when the sleeptimer config was changed

Thanks Dima73 for the suggestions
lib/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py
lib/python/Screens/SleepTimerEdit.py