Do not use kerning between digits "1".
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:03:03 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:54:13 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
commitd27452588f8f993c27907758cd4dd54f10da0342
tree4a3eb26dff8c620f03556a3f68d754f2b67cfcae
parente51dc18f9d28b1690d034dc78fcfb72553782e5b
Do not use kerning between digits "1".

When is in line more than one digit 1 side by side, then is returned kerning and due it is rest of text moved left.
Then digits in more rows cannot be aligned. This patche sets kerning to zero for this case.

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/gdi/font.cpp