enigma.cpp: print DVB_API_VERSION and DVB_API_VERSION_MINOR when enigma starts
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 18:25:18 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 19:03:28 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
commitd615c9d81f3070dcb7da59b4edfe426d64f4b292
treeb5397318a5670039a83939b5cd553988a8783507
parent09f0d271689a5b67eeb240b49ce74c79a1a6be9a
enigma.cpp: print DVB_API_VERSION and DVB_API_VERSION_MINOR when enigma starts

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
main/enigma.cpp