GMEPG - Primetime/Now under Blue, Input date/time under Blue_long. Due it is added...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 1 May 2015 15:31:13 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 16:55:23 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
commitd6e69a19ad0ace720d96f19174d07dac17aa2be6
treeb9b37e5d792b8185bd86b4dbaf309f1d0e3cf816
parent7fa8ccec74ea97696b5290df78f37b589b8ff352
GMEPG - Primetime/Now under Blue, Input date/time under Blue_long. Due it is added GMEPG action map with blue/blue_long (only)

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
data/keymap.xml
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/GraphMultiEPG/GraphMultiEpg.py