ScrollLabel one or two columns configurable via skin parameter, split - split to...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 18:16:04 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 09:05:49 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commitd7531a2629dfe6667f26d2a1902ef254c2bd7ec5
tree6c43286722eb22808678edc82d4b09f2dcc28675
parentdb43de1bea52bef34ccb259242dce82f6a612da1
ScrollLabel one or two columns configurable via skin parameter, split - split to two column, next 2 params are fuly dependent, dividechar - char in text for split, colposition - if zero or missing, then second column aligned right, else position in pixels and aligned left.

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/ScrollLabel.py