updates hu language
authorMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 09:43:50 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 10:00:38 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commitd77b822bbf764c87bf46760838591d3fdfdaa6e7
tree683a795c94c069c164b933053f8dc0932459a83b
parent3dd30d54b9798c24cfc6b0961e98ca9259d329d6
updates hu language

by robertut.
Please use git to create patches for languae updates.
If you are able to edit a .po file you sure should be able to
also use git to create the patch file
po/hu.po