added new vuplus t2 scan and sundtek hardware blindscan t/t2
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:33:08 +0000 (21:33 +0300)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 09:14:10 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commitd8ed13768b68d45a8dec1ef69730cf9ba6aa644f
tree6aad2d72ff33fd5bcc6f8371cd1b4a286da9eb02
parentc3b30346a3ad48806123375dc3e74374476b00d4
added new vuplus t2 scan and sundtek hardware blindscan t/t2

vuplus
source...
https://github.com/openatv/enigma2/commit/6a8dbcf232c15ba15aef3fddbf2f7b218e255134

sundtek...
http://forums.openpli.org/topic/37608-announce-blindscan-support-for-sundtek-tuners-dvb-c/?view=findpost&p=485961

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/SystemInfo.py
lib/python/Screens/ScanSetup.py