CFile: add constructor for std::string, facilitates the use of string's.
authorErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:36:38 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:40:52 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
commitdb4589ebedb864ba899502926cfb9c7841e2b1cf
treef411be71d23c8efeccd58504178e5b3e16d99b09
parent4b13669f8143046b6760b8719a0f7184eb13479b
CFile: add constructor for std::string, facilitates the use of string's.
lib/base/cfile.h