TimerList - SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN instead SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 23:49:43 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 08:43:03 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commite052e8da64b41ea63bf62d0ff808fbaa38fd7dbc
tree18506d420a1d9d11b541dea6d95bded94845370f
parent342d512c6493ac64739804856507dd46f9987207
TimerList - SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN instead SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/TimerList.py