Fix typo in TimerEdit introduced in 5bfae0474871fb123566d38f4493bef10d2dc9ae
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 17:04:56 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 17:13:52 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commite805ee9da0f094bdbcb93e9641d33d5e1e28e011
tree37771759aed7d4eddb97325c85b16b28104d162d
parentf0b0daca0f53860ba335e97cc0519c662761f83e
Fix typo in TimerEdit introduced in 5bfae0474871fb123566d38f4493bef10d2dc9ae

(cherry picked from commit 42bdacd756d0d382aa9f7fdd84b7b6a58e6d4d79)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Screens/TimerEdit.py