ScanSetup: Return the TerrestrialDescription in list and only when something is conne...
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 18:20:48 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 18:43:46 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commiteb4d10fca847ab6a50c6c9a57481242720999860
tree8915c8abc634b3249636ae63205543983c69241a
parentdd9ff8e97d540ffac28a5c8f688ddeb14c01a119
ScanSetup: Return the TerrestrialDescription in list and only when something is connected on NIM

The getNetworksForNim returns list of Networks for the specified NIM, but for DVB-T
the description was returned as string causing the DVB-T network to append on know_networks
letter by letter on initialization of ScanSimple class.

Also for DVB-T we didn't check if something was connected on NIM, so know_networks
were filled with DVB-T network but NIM was excluded from scanning as we don't scan
nims if nothing is connected. Now we return DVB-T network only is something is connected.

Signed-off-by: Mike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
lib/python/Screens/ScanSetup.py