servicemp3: use seeking un-pause only when necessary
authormx3L <mx3ldev@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:48:02 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:45:07 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commitebe767b46fb2f7c9d020b08407c6209072b35f17
tree0a2e97c05896d74a7089fe8a98cdb883feda076d
parentec65bf43c44949437add0a0df48917d6fa896449
servicemp3: use seeking un-pause only when necessary

We are doing un-pause by flushing seek to current
position. It's neccessary only for sources which will
timeout.

http and file source will not timeout, so for them
we just unpause pipeline.

(cherry picked from commit bb84396bfb0bd8d1a3a4716ff25296a37909f1b9)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/service/servicemp3.cpp