skin_default: Makefile.am add missing hdd.png
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 22:08:31 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:15:47 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commitec289c9313085c9eb954e33562d2242b7545188e
tree5b6a124d96c20f922a83fa4a32d041998a79d4d3
parent1b4268678cec27324d4d5d41c8119b84224fb86b
skin_default: Makefile.am add missing hdd.png

(cherry picked from commit 83469cfb3b5f5c56c2c032815451a2161475399c)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
data/skin_default/icons/Makefile.am