SystemPlugins/FastScan/plugin.py: Refactor evil imports
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 06:21:17 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
committerMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 08:50:09 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commitecbb032ac0e5948f7b6bc4f53b2e0aa253ef9af9
treeaa00f7dddde0f67c4b5f923d28d60ed28895c875
parent4a00c3e714744f6c0c09dbc33b423f1f15161658
SystemPlugins/FastScan/plugin.py: Refactor evil imports

Get rid of "from os import path as os_path" and similar badness.

Signed-off-by: Mike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/FastScan/plugin.py