About: use HardwareInfo() to get hardware info
authorMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 18:39:12 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 18:44:17 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
commitee50709402a5dc68d70aeee01ffdc46a24569b16
treec80a6bc99971cd29448fc7ab2a422b8a184814f7
parent7ce101a2ccce18a1fdbbb56e304c3303b6167e05
About: use HardwareInfo() to get hardware info
lib/python/Components/About.py