[Satfinder] fix a couple of potential BSoDs in the new DVB-T code
authorHuevos <rowland@moralet.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:13:05 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 12:11:56 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commitf03479733c257cc6458f2594ca83fd02324e37cd
tree94de7b67ab87fdf68f26e7b549ad046e2aa06d5f
parentad5357841f43bf5913af857770ea7ce12151f6b3
[Satfinder] fix a couple of potential BSoDs in the new DVB-T code
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/Satfinder/plugin.py