Update Latvian translation
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 16:57:59 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 17:12:25 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
commitf0b0daca0f53860ba335e97cc0519c662761f83e
tree0111a27c57f8c8774ac7b900c5c90a896bd82b93
parentbd512f69abdc1959ae4fe49f2de9539f5ac7ec2e
Update Latvian translation

(cherry picked from commit 83cff09bb6aa57c6575c8728007fcaaf4ed3bb58)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
po/lv.po