skip_t2 move as the last parameter
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 10:29:03 +0000 (13:29 +0300)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 11:19:44 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commitf150e07c254db90c375830b752a7bd2eaffcebbb
tree5a39c96e1896616f8700b3bc7666204439c49e84
parentd8ed13768b68d45a8dec1ef69730cf9ba6aa644f
skip_t2 move as the last parameter

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/ScanSetup.py